looking4fun4m2 55 / 52 / C
"looking for female friends with benefits"
muncie, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
looking4fun4m2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fun4m2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenokguy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
smoothdownlow2
Indiana, United States
plaatimepussee
Indiana, United States
mcarc2
Indiana, United States
cowboycute4248
Indiana, United States
kbhard66
New York, United States
mnmrfun
Indiana, United States
br549ou812n
Indiana, United States
tacfire69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
looking4fun4m2 55/C
muncie, Indiana
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for female to play with. Being discreet is very important to us.

My Ideal Person Female who is patient with a good sense of humor, and also has a little wild side. If possible would like to have some kind of friendship with benefits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We as a couple would like to get together with another women
for an unforgettable time of fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of looking4fun4m2's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1961 May 1, 1964
Travels to: everywhere in USA, United States
Hometown: muncie, Indiana, United States muncie, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: n/a n/a
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)