[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
looking4abjnow2 50 / M
"Looking for discreet fun"
Shelton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 10, 2007

To view all of
looking4abjnow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4abjnow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Voyeur4U2day
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
aWAnudist
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cnotexxx69
Washington, United States
WACharli
Washington, United States
getmesomeloving
Washington, United States
HELPONTHEWAY6364
Oregon, United States
krznby4u2
Washington, United States
BadGirlsCock
Washington, United States
jfsn62
Washington, United States
 
Status
looking4abjnow2 50/M
Shelton, Washington
kik = looking4abj
Introduction
In search of, you guessed it, SEX!!! I am looking for someone local who can discretely play. If you want to play contact me ;

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't want asnything but to fondle, lick, suck and fuck. No strings, no relationships needed or wanted. Is that you???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4abjnow2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / male
  • Shelton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: