looking44funtime 49 / 48 / C
"We have benefits. Who wants to be our friend?"
Manawa, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
looking44funtime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking44funtime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MattandAmy2015
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
FunCouple4745
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
JaceSon25
Wisconsin, United States
tigerlily0670
Wisconsin, United States
sprinkles666
Wisconsin, United States
rcswoody2
Illinois, United States
sweet69treat00
Wisconsin, United States
shawanoxxxcouple
Wisconsin, United States
catchme6712
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
looking44funtime 49/C
Manawa, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hey all of you sexy people. Thanks for checking out our profile. We are a fun / nice couple (so we have been told) but, we live in the middle of no where! We are pretty much an hour from Appleton, GB, SP, Wausau, etc.. . . but, worth the drive! We can host or get a hotel near you. We like meeting like-minded couples. We have played on the first night and we have just met for drinks to make a later "playdate". Hope to hear from you. Thanks. S & M

My Ideal Person Currently, we are looking for a couple. Mr.has been super cool and helped Mrs. get eased into the lifestyle. We are looking to find a drama-free couple who wants to have fun. We are always up for making new friends. Let's hang out and see where it leads!

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manawa, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1967 May 8, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts