lookin4u2meetus2 54 / 52 / C
"Check this out!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2013

To view all of
lookin4u2meetus2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4u2meetus2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lookin4u2meetus2 54/C
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Temporarily out of gas.

Don't waste your time on us! We found what we were looking for and won't be looking further.

Drop of a hat she's as willing as
Playful as a pussy cat
Then momentarily out of action
Temporarily out of gas
To absolutely drive you wild, wild..
She's all out to get you

She's a Killer Queen
Gunpowder, guillotine
Dynamite with a laser beam
Guaranteed to blow your mind
Anytime

Recommended at the price
Insatiable an appetite
Wanna try?
You wanna try...

Above average couple looking to explore a bit. We have been on before but never found what we were looking for and we're going to try again. Non smokers only. We would prefer "newbies" and want to keep our contacts down to a select handful. We travel domestically 3 or 4 ties a year minimum, usually weekends and luv "gettin' away" for extended weekends. If you're not in the Houston area and I view your profile chances are we'll be traveling there in the near future. My beautiful wife is "onboard" although we are both "concerned" about the risks of std's. We are 100% free of everything, and want to stay that way. Looking for a female, male and/or couple. Not looking for quantity we're looking for quality!

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1962 October 24, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Occupation: Male gigolo Hooker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green