lookin4funkc50 58 / M
"anyone want to go to key west with me"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2008

To view all of
lookin4funkc50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4funkc50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxyleggs
Florida, United States
goforit662000
Missouri, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_NorthlandKC
Missouri, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
 
Status
lookin4funkc50 58/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
easy going fun always ready for fun times. no viagra needed here. enjoy oral very much. like to go out with friends or with a special lady.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who is honest,and real. Ready to meet have dinner and drinks and see how things go. Then be ready to party.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a lady from here for dinner and drinks. We hit it off
really well and decide to meet again. When I arrive to pick
her up she greets me at the door with only a aprin on. And says
I thought you might want to eat in tonight. I know right then
this is going to be a great ride.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if debbi diamond counts hell yes. that is one porn star who
looks like she loves her work.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lookin4funkc50's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses