looker12003 47 / M
"lets chat and then meet"
springfield, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looker12003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krystilove
Virginia, United States
budgirl333
Indiana, United States
 
Status
looker12003 47/M
springfield, Virginia
Hello to everyone.
Introduction
Last change. I will tell you a little about me. I am a married male looking for a discreet relationship. There that is a little. lol Anyway I have tried to change my profile before and I get no responses. So this is my last time to give it a try.

What I am looking for: You know how you first meet someone and start seeing them. That feeling that goes through your body. Well that is what I am looking for. I don't understand why that has to change, but it does for some reason. I would like to meet someone that is looking for that spark. The spark that you can't wait to ignite. The feeling of when we are together exploring each others bodies. I hope you know what I mean. The excitement of having an affair. It could just be having lunch or meeting in a secret place. We are all on here looking for something or just to chat. That is what I am looking for.

I am a standard member but the site allows me to send emails sometimes. I understand that most women on here get 100's of emails. I am taking the time to email you so a simple no thanks would be good in return. Hopefully we all find what we are looking for on here.

One more thing. I am not looking to change my marriage. I am happy for the most part of it. I just enjoy that spark. Talk to you soon. We could chat on here on the IM service if you would like.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

View more of looker12003's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • springfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 4, 1969
Travels to: chesapeake, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English