look_foryou2 40 / M
"look for Real people"
Auckland, XXXXXXXXX, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
look_foryou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look_foryou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
look_foryou2 40/M
Auckland, XXXXXXXXX , New Zealand
Introduction
Hey.

I have a busy life like everyone used it a website. But I keen to play in my free time, or just share a good time with other people talk or have some drink however you wanted. I want play with couple, bi couple welcome. Will be nice meet some single lady. The thing I want and can give to you will be a discretion. If I fit the bill, send a message.

My Ideal Person The real and honest people!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ex with couple always ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sorry not me ....i' fantasized about real people ...or
normal people ..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of look_foryou2's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Auckland, XXXXXXXXX, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: