look4nsa 45 / M
"clean, discrete,1nsa fun..."
Trenton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 14, 2010

To view all of
look4nsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look4nsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_PSNHOOVER_69
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
gorgi1949
Ontario, Canada
Weblamejen
Ontario, Canada
foxyfan69
New York, United States
inottawawest
Ontario, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
ldfa2
Ontario, Canada
Cpfundrg
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
look4nsa 45/M
Trenton, Ontario , Canada
somebody have mercy.....fuck me?
Introduction
don't know what 1to put here,i'm clean,sane,well mannered,looking for some fun, ongoing/one time,into anything...lol....really ...lets chat or even better lets meet for a coffee,just a normal horny guy...lol....really....say hello,ask a question?recommend changes to profile?hard to know if you only look at profile and leave???

My Ideal Person doesn't play games,clean,horny,understands why we're on this site,discrete.....get the idea!!!!I will travel for the right,couple...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no none.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of look4nsa's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Trenton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 12, 1971
Hometown: trenton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: plow master
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None