look4me6 56 / M
"Hey--Everybody be good--Or-- Be good at it ;-)"
Copperhead Road, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
look4me6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look4me6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,490 Active Members!*
 
Status
look4me6 56/M
Copperhead Road, Alabama
Introduction
Hello Friends, I am 60 now--have been curious all my life--make no mistake I have and always will Love Women -- being with a beautiful lady couple, or sexy guy Is my secret "hot" fantasy --I am looking to find friends who can be very Very VERY Discreet --- I am a in shape guy and I take pride in my looks (I am not ugly) lol -- Real True Friendships Are Important To Me -- Discretion is Assured and Expected -- One day I hope to find a hot couple lady or a hot guy to turn my "being nervous" to "hot sweet passion" -- I Really Do Enjoy Making New Friends-----True Friends Make Life Better

My Ideal Person A good friend who is Sexy - Honest - Caring - And Very Discreet - I want real people--who am I ???? -- I am a caring person with a big heart -- Take a chance with a man with lonely eyes "you'll be surprised"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To Find Caring True Discreet Friends -- maybe explore my limits or push them -- Turn My Nervous To
Hot Deep Passion

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
willing to explore

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Friendships

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of look4me6's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Copperhead Road, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1960
Travels to: N.Bama, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, typonese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses