look4funwi69 36 / M
"I do travel a lot to the Madison and Fox Valley areas, lets have some fun."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2010

To view all of
look4funwi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look4funwi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andyandtiff300
Illinois, United States
mffffm72
Wisconsin, United States
heartbeat70707
Wisconsin, United States
hotcouple197080
Illinois, United States
cooks_caldwell
Wisconsin, United States
playinggolf
Texas, United States
DeniseXOXO
Oregon, United States
rm_legsforweeks
Illinois, United States
oncemore79
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
look4funwi69 36/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am looking for others that want to add some spice to life. I am dd free and expect the same from you. I would like to find a fwb, nsa or friends with the right people.

I will admit I can be a bit shy at first but like most I tend to warm up quickly around the right people. I would write more but then where is the fun in getting to know someone then.

So, if you would like to more drop me an email or sometime I will be on the AdultFriendFinder instant messenger.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for others that are dd free that want to have some discrete fun.

Also, I should note that just because I am bi that does not mean I am going to meet up with men one on one. My preference is woman first and really enjoy being with a bi male as long as he is part of a couple. There are exceptions of course but thought I would mention it as some do not seem to understand this.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 30, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: