look2seeu2 47 / M
"Looking for FWB or No Strings Attached Good Time!"
Wytheville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2001

To view all of
look2seeu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look2seeu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tarheelguy4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
badboy9757
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
2forplay24230
Virginia, United States
xforfunsex
Virginia, United States
Sassyfun4us
West Virginia, United States
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
ourtime2share
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
look2seeu2 47/M
Wytheville, Virginia
Introduction
White male looking for that that litte extra something that life has to offer (Variety). Drug and disease free. Must be discreet.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fit, fun, and adventurous person(s) to have adult fun with. Must be discreet if you want to play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson. Her breasts are soooo sweet. Of course
I'm sure she wouldn't feel me after being with
Tommy Lee. :( Oh well, it would still be good for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of look2seeu2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Wytheville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: