longnstrongbbc69 41 / M
"Don't cheat yourself... Treat yourself!"
Aiken, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2013

To view all of
longnstrongbbc69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longnstrongbbc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
longnstrongbbc69 41/M
Aiken, South Carolina
Introduction
Update..8/15.... Do not send me a network invite if you have no intention of ever speaking to me.. I dont understand people who will add you yet never reply to your messages...kind of asinine..
also..couples... I have run into a lot of fakes...mostly single men posing as couples, or married guys fantasizing... Because of this I will need to speak to both parties before I can even begin to take you seriously...ALSO..if you contact me and your profile has no picture, be prepared to send one or we wont get very far..ATTENTION..GAY MEN STOP COMMENTING ON MY PICS AND VIDS OR YOU WILL BE BLOCKED!! ........all others...STOP PEEKING WITHOUT SPEAKING! IF YOU LOOK EVERYDAY AT LEAST SAY HEY!! So,everyone wants a "friend with benefits" but no one wants to take the time to be friends. About me.. Educated conversationalist that just happens to be well hung with a talented tongue. I guess you could say I'm a cunning linguist lol. I am interested in meeting new people for fun times. If I'm online you can usually find me in the IR room...drop in sometime... Or drop me a line.. If there's anything else you want to know just ask. I don't bite..unless you ask me to...WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I found her!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: