longnstrong10 46 / M
"Looking for a woman who wants Satisfaction!!!!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longnstrong10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uniquejam
New Mexico, United States
audlittlepussy
New Mexico, United States
SexcellentGinger
Texas, United States
rm_crazypod
Hawaii, United States
Airbow57
New Mexico, United States
Surely97
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
longnstrong10 46/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I am a tall, well built, athletic professional male who is interested in meeting a fun loving woman for great times. I am very open, spontaneous and have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love all types of women, different races, sizes and shapes. I love to please a woman to the fullest, I recieve my enjoyment from seeing the woman cum over and over again, that turns me on more than anything else.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a self confident woman who knows how to carry herself well, and handle herself in any situation. Must have a great sense of humor, and a killer smile makes me melt. I love all different types of woman I have no preference as to what size or shape, a lot is in how the woman carries herself. I will respond to all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of longnstrong10's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: businessman
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None