longleged 35 / M
"someone real. Know games need to have some fun."
Flowery Branch, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 17, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longleged's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyndiscreet88
Georgia, United States
 
Status
longleged 35/M
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Introduction
I'm easy going land back for the most part looking for some fun. I work out at the gym 3 to 4 times a week. You don't have to be picture perfect but not obece. I love giving and receiving oral. I'm a little bit of a freak and love it. I like the out doors and love to have sex out side (inside not bad eighter). I'm looking for what ever comes my way really I'm a open book still writing in it you could be the next chapter or finish it with me. I don't mind if you are attached or single. We can be discreet about this if we need to be. I'm clean with good hygiene and would expect the same from you. We will play it safe at first then see what happens. If you want more than just friends with benefits then we can take it slow and see what happens. If not then as long as you are clean then lets play. Oh yes I play hard and long oral for hours and then I'll take your big toes put then in your ears and go penis diving. Head first but my fingers and mouth go first then penis driving. I love trying to make a girl squrt then going back down on her. If there's any thing else you would like to know just ask I'm educated so please act like you are to (in public) in the bed act like a freak that you are. Every one is a freak some people just need a little help finding it. Thats why god made me, just for you to find your freakeness. Yea I know that's not a word but it is now. I need you to be a lady nice, sweet honest, clean, courtesy..... a lady be able to carry on a conversion in public in the bed be as nasty as you want to. Any think else just ask.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Flowery Branch, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown