longlasting8in2h 57 / M
"Couples are my cup of tea."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2010

To view all of
longlasting8in2h's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longlasting8in2h's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
good2badgirl
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
alteregos31
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
nticeme808
Hawaii, United States
CanUinterestMe
Washington, United States
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
longlasting8in2h 57/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
UPDATE: I'll be on Maui starting October 20, 2016 and will be there until November 3rd. I live in Kihei there and am open to hosting. I'm looking for a fun time with somebody like you.

Hi: Thanks for checking out my ad. I'm an easy going, laid back single guy and love playing with m/f couples. It really can be a long term or short term thing but that is more about how we hit it off. I've been in and out of the swing lifestyle for about twelve years and love being a nudist at either beaches, resorts or at home. To characterize myself I'd say that I enjoy seeing my partners get off and am open to new things. I stay in shape and that probably has a lot to do with how long I can go in the bedroom...hours at a time. My pubes are completely shaved and I'm looking for a couple who likes to play and yet keep our lives outside the bedroom to ourselves or who like to socialize with fun things we have in common.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or couple who enjoy the swing lifestyle and are open about their sexuality. I don't smoke and I'm hoping those I meet don't either - at least around me. If you enjoy nudity all the better. I like to enhance my partners experiences and am looking for somebody who isn't pushy but who knows what they want. Humor is essential just as deserat is to dinner. Either this works for all of us or it works for nobody.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of longlasting8in2h's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1959
Travels to: Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: