longlaster4fun 48 / M
"just a fun guy LIVEING IN EDMONTON been in the lifestyle 10 year,s met many fun cpl,s and females alike clean safe d&d free fun .whats your pleasure amining to please???"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
longlaster4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longlaster4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousYEGGirl
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
longlaster4fun 48/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Just a fun 6ft 220lb fun guy from Ont working out here looking for a bit of clean fun on days off .did free expect the same. Race and size not important .cpl',s and single ladies or group's,safe sex erotic email pretty open to Most things .love the outdoors walks ,motorsports , good food .
Hit me up let's explore your idea's kinky or not ,all ages welcome 'must be adult age 'older cpl, very welcome I am shaved in all the right places and cut . Any questions by all means feel free to message me or email be glad to answer them thanks john

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be any female that is happy with her own looks and ambition's in life Age size or race are of no importance to me you just need to be yourself. And second to none fun couples that enjoy fun three ways with other clean fun guys that are also very secure in there own life and surroundings.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: