longjohn21232 56 / M
"hi lady i am james"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2011

To view all of
longjohn21232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longjohn21232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilcateyez
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
desperatemilf56
Ohio, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
JulianaChr
Oslo, Norway
rm_rolovdic69
Georgia, United States
juicythickwetnes
Mississippi, United States
bsuggarr
Florida, United States
PrivateBiGaGirl
Georgia, United States
AmberDolce
Florida, United States
 
Status
longjohn21232 56/M
Columbus, Georgia
Introduction
i like movies dinning out walking in the park cuddling talking i love to please a woman messaging her feet her ass her pussy with my tongue i like the way a woman tasted after she cum in my mouth i like my dick suck i am 235 lbs brown eyes and salt and pepper hair so lady if you like your pussy lick really good then hit me up i like to fuck for a good long time and i eat pussy for long time unit she cum woman love when i make them quirt i love to tongue fuck a woman pussy that way i get to taste her cum so that why i can to this site there are lots of woman on here who need some good loving that they don,t get from husband and boyfriends they cum to me i have big dick and know how to use my tongue some of them pay me after would for a job well done

My Ideal Person i am just looking for woman who don,t get what they want from boyfriend of husband and get from me i just love woman who ware sexy under ware my favor color is red and black pantie i love the way worn panties smell the sent of a woman pussy give me rush and my dick get so hard i love to fuck woman up the ass man woman ass feel better then the pussy sometime but you can make a woman cum hard fucking in the ass go from the ass to the pussy and the mouth and tits fuck them if they got big ass tits and if they have small tits you suck the hell out they and suck on her neck and kiss her really good you make her pussy so dam wet and slipper

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: