longhair615 48 / M
"longhaired guy looking for you..."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2013

To view all of
longhair615's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longhair615's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longone92010
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
DannieNicole
Louisiana, United States
1705batman3
Pennsylvania, United States
hawkeye42353
Pennsylvania, United States
Jjman49x
Pennsylvania, United States
tarrantino6829
New Jersey, United States
hold_tight69
Pennsylvania, United States
DQLSenior
New York, United States
daddyTom07
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
longhair615 48/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We're all here for a reason. What's yours?

Yes, I have pictures available, I just choose to not post them for just anyone to see. Chances are, I've seen your pics and it's only fair that you see mine (if you're interested)...All you have to do is ask. It's quite simple.

I work many hours in a social/public entertainment environment(aka.....a bar) so my social life pretty much revolves around the goings-on at my workplace, but I try to get out and do what interests me when I can.

I have a 2 year degree in Visual Communication/Graphic Design and an I.Q. above 130, so if it's conversation you're into, I'll try not to disappoint.

I enjoy movies (horror, action, and sci-fi for the most part).

I love going to concerts. My favorite music?? Anything from Classic Rock (60's-70's) to Hair/Heavy Metal (80's-90's). and some new modern Hard Rock/Heavy Metal out today. Although most of it just sounds the same.

I am a gun enthusiast and enjoy going to the range to freshen up on my shooting skills, That does not make me a "gang-banger", a psychopath, or dangerous, unless someone makes an attempt to physically hurt me or those I care about, in which case, they had better have put in more hours on the range than I have.

I enjoy shooting pool and having a few drinks, and basically try to kick back and enjoy what's left of the evening.

I am an easygoing guy with a great sense of humor but I work alot. I have no time for games. If all you want is friendship, I can do that. If you want more, great, I can do that as well. Just don't waste our time on head games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Hair Bands, Heavy Metal.

View more of longhair615's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: