longerrod99 40 / 39 / C
"Easy going couple"
Linton, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2013

To view all of
longerrod99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longerrod99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
wydjag4
Online NOW!
England, United Kingdom
squidcouple50
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
BEEHONEY3
Colombo, Sri Lanka
stockingedtease
London, United Kingdom
surfdawg87
London, United Kingdom
cplevals
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
peach196767
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
longerrod99 40/C
Linton, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello ! easy going couple looking for sexy adult fun.we can chat any time and can possible meet day times or evenings.Like to have all types of fun with selected vwe males and ladies along with couples.Joanne like to receive tributes over her pictures to.We are also up for request taking pictures etc along with comments ! Love to see our video clips affects !!!!!

My Ideal Person Easy going couples, single females selected vwe males that likes fun and is discrete.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of longerrod99's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Linton, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1976 April 6, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: profesional employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue