longbean82 31 / 30 / C
"Heyy.... :)"
shah alam, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 30, 2007

To view all of
longbean82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longbean82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ma9257663xis
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ClassyStud1977
Selangor, Malaysia
nik5781
Selangor, Malaysia
davidlws888
Selangor, Malaysia
batangtegang79
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
enrikayg30
bangkok, Thailand
rm_fazzie1766
Putrajaya, Malaysia
kohler11
California, United States
guru2kamasutra
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
longbean82 31/C
shah alam, Selangor , Malaysia
looking for guy for a MFM on 8/9/12..intrested. pm me :)
Introduction
We are modern indian couple(27/26), been together for almost 11 year now. We are curious, clean, funny, understanding,not homofobic, fun,and very very horny...We have tried FMF before..currently, looking for someone who can suggest something new..We are here to explore sexual pleasure

My Ideal Person someone whoz patient(still ), funny, understanding, hygiene, HORNY

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too many.. havin sex @ places you aren't supposed to..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all porn star.

View more of longbean82's responses

Information
  • 31/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • shah alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1985 June 11, 1986
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: New Age New Age
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B