longago254 67 / M
"looking for a fun loving FWB"
Mantua, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
longago254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longago254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
masquerade2016
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
CarolinaDarling3
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
wendy011
Ohio, United States
lermini84
New York, United States
RoxyLuvsOlderMen
Ohio, United States
Squirts4you2
Ohio, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
adyyyyy63633
Ohio, United States
 
Status
longago254 67/M
Mantua, Ohio
Looking for fun and sweet sexy adventure
Introduction
I will treat others as I want to be treated. I will be honest to a fault , be it good or bad. I am caring , compassionate, and understanding. I like the outdoors in better weather as I cut firewood,hike,bike,walk and hunt. Fall is my favorite time of the year and love the sites and sounds of nature best at that time. I am not into games and other bs I want a real connection to a real person. I would like to know the real you. Ask questions if you want I"ll answer them.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to be discrete with no strings or drama attached. A healthy sexual appetite is a plus for adventures and role play. Likes outdoor activities hike, bike, walk and movies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Journey, Bread, Def lepeord, the script, five
for fighting, litehouse phil collins, eric cla

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of longago254's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Mantua, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: