lonewolf070 55 / M
"NSA HOOK UPS"
Hendersonvile, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonewolf070's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emilysweetcheeks
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
fuckmyass6664
New York, United States
Kissmesloppy
South Carolina, United States
cantares69
North Carolina, United States
hmfss
South Carolina, United States
bud4fun83
South Carolina, United States
bottomale19654
South Carolina, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
mamita281000
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lonewolf070 55/M
Hendersonvile, North Carolina
need to fix this horny condition !!
Introduction
Single bi-male who likes the outdoors in search of both women and men and couples,and TS/TG . Must be DD free clean and discrete as I am. I am open to most activities, Looking for NSA fun times.Race and age are open,not looking for a LTR relationship but if one developes so much the better. Your place or mine or anywhere in between.

My Ideal Person Male or female or couples or TS/TG that likes outdoor activities as well as indoor activities. A person that can express their sexuall wants.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonewolf070's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hendersonvile, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 15, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue