loneone1958 58 / M
"looking for discrete encounters and friends with benefits"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 30, 2008

To view all of
loneone1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loneone1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pacificnwboy07
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Sarah1Cd
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
readyhard4u2
British Columbia, Canada
well5931
British Columbia, Canada
2016hornycpl2016
California, United States
wildgal36
British Columbia, Canada
hotnsexyts83
Alberta, Canada
FourFootLegs
Alberta, Canada
sexcouple987654
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
loneone1958 58/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am just looking for a FWB NSA erotic encounters. I am into women MMF MFM If you would like to know more msg and say hi. I enjoy long sensous play or let's get down and dirty play
I am also into Tgirls ,
I am average in looks and size. ( no ken doll here)but a penchant for pleasing and being pleased.
As I am a standard member and cannot receive emails or chat on IM...if you would like to know more about me or are interested in hooking up ...Please do send me a private email ..I can be reached at meridian_ca at the hotplace... you know which one that is ... I would love to hear from you

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and adventurous,has a romantic streak, and is willing to share in all that the lifestyle has to offer.Must be able to accept a purely physical relationship.Isn't afraid to take initiative to contact and explore
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 11, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue