lonelyroadster2 57 / M
"Looking for friends"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelyroadster2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vball06
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lonelyroadster2 57/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I am married and not looking to change my relationship. Will send photo if you ask. If you are looking for a relationship I am not your guy. Looking for someone to spend time with while I am working in the area. This could mean drinks, dinner, dancing, shooting pool, movies, swimming or what ever to consent adult agree to do. The 4 walls of a motel room get lonely and boring. I am a standard member right now if you want a picture or want to contact me then shoot me an email at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady that wants to spend sometime with somebody of the opposite sex. Dinner, Drinks, Conversation, Massages, Cuddling, Movies, Dancing or what ever 2 consenting adults decide to do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lonelyroadster2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1959
Travels to: Greensboro, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses