lonelymesue69 52 / F
"The weather is changing so are the hormones"
Hamilton, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
lonelymesue69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelymesue69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovecurvs2
Idaho, United States
funone4u2and69
Montana, United States
 
Status
lonelymesue69 52/F
Hamilton, Montana
Introduction
I would like to get some spice back into my life.I am tired of this boring life I live. I'm looking for friends in and out of the bedroom.Someone to do things with. I am not looking for just a one night stand or quick fuck. JUst someone to get together with every now and again and have some fun. I am not one to jump from bed to bed. I would like to find a FWB that would like to spend sometime with me. If the chemistry is there we will see what happens.I am done doing the chasing so if you want to chat or meet up just send me an email I am STD free.I enjoy the outdoors (hiking, hunting, 4-wheelin) I am always up for an new adventure. I am out going and some say fun to be around.

My Ideal Person This site has become a joke. Big talk and alot of bullshit. If you want to meet fine but dont waste my time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never gonna happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonelymesue69's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Hamilton, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 17, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: