lonelyinmj 42 / M
"Needing some fun and companionship"
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
lonelyinmj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelyinmj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
 
Status
lonelyinmj 42/M
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan , Canada
wish there was someone in Moose Jaw that i could play with right now, god I'm horny
Introduction
Just a guy looking for some fun and excitement. Hoping to spice things up and maybe get a little naughty

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is one that likes to have fun and knows what she wants. Is open with her needs and desires. Someone that likes to try new things and enjoys being the centre of attention. Maybe has a bit of a naughty and kinky side but also enjoys passion and closeness. I don't need a Barbie doll but you need to be attractive to me. Hope I can find what I'm looking for and help you find what you are looking for

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lonelyinmj's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: