lonelygirl63172 61 / F
"LOOKing for FRIENDS FIRST!"
Cambridge, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2011

To view all of
lonelygirl63172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelygirl63172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,009,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jlo8519
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
earlmac42
Ohio, United States
bigshaft1975
Ohio, United States
wifewants12
Pennsylvania, United States
hrnyomatt
Ohio, United States
lookintoplay6761
Indiana, United States
parkfalls54552
Wisconsin, United States
SwampBatikUncut
Virginia, United States
funtimes5519
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lonelygirl63172 61/F
Cambridge, Ohio
hello let's enjoy life together
Introduction
First off, i am a BBW..so if you don't like that keep moving! secondly, i am very down to i ENJOY CAMPING, flEA MARKETS, CONCERT, moviescaring, outgoing!

My Ideal Person someone to spend time with, a gentlemen to treat me like a LADY..be upfront! I AM!no feelings will be hurt as long as you are UPFRONT AND HONEST.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dwight yokum, george straight, kenny roger's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lonelygirl63172's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61 / female
  • Cambridge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 21, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: