lonelycouple03 60 / 57 / C
"back to basic for now no emails open,check blog for contact info"
berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2006

To view all of
lonelycouple03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelycouple03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sun_fun44
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wildonelooking2
Pennsylvania, United States
lsmft5351
Pennsylvania, United States
cple6253
Aquitaine, France
tarzanjane616
Pennsylvania, United States
maisianlover
Wisconsin, United States
tbassett69
Texas, United States
rm_joegpa
Pennsylvania, United States
dennispipe
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
lonelycouple03 60/C
berwick, Pennsylvania
hotel party 2/25/17
Introduction
We have decided it is time to update our profile. We are a married couple late fourties early fifties. We like many activities, movies, dinner, bowling, pool,. etc. We are not Ken or Barbie. We are up front and honest and do not play games with people. We are D/D free.
Even though our profile says Bi Curious it is not a requirement.
And so that it is clearly understood that we do not play on the first meet. And we do not play alone at first.we looking for female friend for her to hang with n more.. we are letting our membership go back to basic for a while,you can contact us here . we also have a group there with m&g's for anyone interested...

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples in our age range. We are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. No need to be ken and barbie. But We do not want players. Must be upfront and honest. we've done the 3ways an 4ways ,female half is looking for another female to hang with both in an out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonelycouple03's responses

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1956 April 24, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Pagan
Bra Size: N/A