lonely6953 70 / M
"need company extra free time"
indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2000

To view all of
lonely6953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonely6953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blackcoffee74
Illinois, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
LITTLETITONES
Indiana, United States
rm_jekelley41
Indiana, United States
Sexyredheadbbw69
Michigan, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
laceandsatin69
Waikato, New Zealand
bi692169bi
Maldonado, Uruguay
missexy194801
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lonely6953 70/M
indianapolis, Indiana
who whats to fuck ?
Introduction
hi there i'm easy going like new idles knows how to treet a lady and her needs i have lots of spare time during the week like the company of one or two women at the same time.like watching movies.if you like salt&pepper beards i have one.i can full fill the needs of any woman. if your wanting more you just let me know.im D&D free

My Ideal Person well dress and neat person easy going have lots of free time like to try different things must be extra sexy.don"t like quickies can last for time making love. my turn ons are hairy pussy;big legs;nylons;heels.if you like it let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of lonely6953's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: