lonebuffalo34 46 / M
"Standard profiles can contact me! Been a while??? Missing that intimacy / adult fun???"
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonebuffalo34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_foxxymama204
Alberta, Canada
curiouscat197120
Manitoba, Canada
rm_PrairiePussy
Manitoba, Canada
Spiceyandsweet75
Manitoba, Canada
Natalie876
Manitoba, Canada
Hornyteach7
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
lonebuffalo34 46/M
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I got out of a relationship in the last while, and am single once again. I'm missing the fun one can have with a woman. I'm on here for the same reason, like many others on this site. I'm looking for some fun, either no strings attached or friends with benefits. What do you think? Why should we both have to suffer? lol
There is no reason why one should go without fun in the meantime. Don't you agree??? I can be very discrete if that is also what you are expecting. Send me a flirt or a quick email, and lets take it from there.
Standard members can contact me, so what do you have to lose?

My Ideal Person .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have to think about that one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonebuffalo34's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 27, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None