lone_john 65 / M
"Hi, I am a married man whose wife is no longer interested in the physical side of things :-("
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
lone_john's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lone_john's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,878,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtime51263
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Chorleycakes12
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
booby196
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
Dawnjust70
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
rafa315
Minas Gerais, Brazil
LILY512
Idaho, United States
sammytheseals88
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
lone_john 65/M
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
What am I looking for? Not sure. Willing to try most things. An NSA arrangement with someone in the same boat as me? A threesome? Tried it once - it was OK but it needs the right people to make it work, so happy to give it another try if the right couple come along.

I also fancy a voyeur experience. Just sitting and watching whilst whilst others perform live.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lone_john's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: