lollipop1948 73 / 70 / C
"sexual relations with another couple."
Dayton, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
lollipop1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lollipop1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,572,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blueeyesfun2008
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Silverfox734
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
ajgacouple1
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
jjeff4243
Alabama, United States
rm_niram59
Andalucia, Spain
FunCouple4FunFem
Tennessee, United States
dave21202
Georgia, United States
wannaplay26659
Nebraska, United States
newlysinge
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lollipop1948 73/C
Dayton, Tennessee
Due to a medial crisis Mrs lollipop will not be available for a play partner. I will be back as soon as possible and will post my return
Introduction
Sex in our mature years is fantastic. We are looking for the ultra fulfillment of our sexual desires by seeking sex with another couple, so we both have a marital affair together, instead of separately.
Mr. is shy and somewhat reserved, but he is also very kind and makes every effort to please his partner.
Mrs. Is outgoing and loves sex and people and is becoming bi curious as time goes alone. When Mr. is not available, he sometimes allows her to go solo, because she has a big sexual appetite.

My Ideal Person we are looking for compassionate, sensuous, and considerate couples that are open to having fun with each other. We enjoy meeting people and having fun with them, so we do not have a long list of restrictions or qualifications that our playmates should have. We do request that our playmates be disease free and most of all discrete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lollipop1948's responses

Information
  • 73/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1943 July 13, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Grey
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses