lokg4spice 39 / M
"Is anyone real from this site?"
west bend, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2004

To view all of
lokg4spice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lokg4spice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SINTODD
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
wontknowtillutry
Wisconsin, United States
up4goodtime85
Wisconsin, United States
mentwa01
Wisconsin, United States
dannabby
Wisconsin, United States
TightHoles18
Wisconsin, United States
Bbccumshooter
Wisconsin, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
uptraingroup
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lokg4spice 39/M
west bend, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm 6'3 180 tall and tan,so im in good shape..Ask us about anything we'll let u know..She is 5'7 145 good looking loves to flirt nice body.little shy but warms up quick.She is a hairstylist so her hair changes alot.Both new to the scene looking for like minded couple to hang out with an see were things lead us.Like to find someone who is looking to meet friends to share time in an out the bedroom.We'd love to make new lasting friends along the way...Want to explore everything.. want to see were things can lead us,maybe it with a women or with a couple.Just be real.UPDATE our profile won't let us change our status to MARRIED..

My Ideal Person Looking 4 someone who shares the same interestes and looking to have a good time,and possiably see what comes out of our fun..Height w/p.Non pushy people.Like to just have fun an let things happin...Honest,an be for real.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

View more of lokg4spice's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • west bend, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1977
Hometown: west bend, Wisconsin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tool an Die
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: