logrovel1 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for a single lady or couple. NO SINGLE MEN, all attempts will be ignored from single men."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
logrovel1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view logrovel1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jipcee1000
Illinois, United States
 
Status
logrovel1 46/C
Chicago, Illinois
Can't stand ALL the FAKE ASS women and couples here. Nothing but catfishing & cowards here. Pathetic ass site.
Introduction
Currently looking for a mature discrete M/F couple and or a hard to find SINGLE Lady. And MEN IF you try to email us forget it!!!
All emails sent by men get screened through husband here!
We're still newbies looking for the 'right' relationship.
Also open to single bi-curious women(just one!) quality not quantity.
Also being bi NOT a deal breaker.
May consider one male, BUT WE will contact male "IF WE ARE INTERESTED!"
By the way, IF you wanna see OUR real and recent face pics send us a friend request and you'll be able to see us there.

ANY emails from SOLO MEN will be deleted, so don't waste your time unless WE contact you!
If you can't comply we'll just BLOCK YOU!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

We're updating our profile as we go along. We're still in search for that 1 WOMAN.
Looking for a friend(s) to hang out with,we're very sensual and sexual. WE love to kiss and cuddle. We also get VERY freaky in bed. There's nothing we don't like to try together. We're VERY openminded and now looking to make this a THREESOME with the "Right Woman". Or the right couple. We're 100% SAFE and clean and looking to stay this way FOREVER. So you must be SAFE. We're real so you be too,NO SINGLE MEN.

My Ideal Person WE prefer drama free people who are mature and respectful.
Also someone who is close to our age or someone is who not afraid of dating a commited couple. We're looking for a longterm friendship/relationship. WE ARE NOT FULLTIME SWINGERS!!! WE are here to find the right friend or friends!! We have a lot of fantasies we want to explore. Male is straight Female is bi-curious.
Want to explore soft swap to possibly lead to full swap and more with the 'right' couple! We have plenty to explore but words can't say or describe enough. We'll leave that for the right match.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we'll leave that with the people we connect with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of logrovel1's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1971 December 17, 1970
Travels to: Chicago, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown