locallineman 47 / M
"Looking to meet fun-loving woman. Interested in seeing where it will lead."
Lapeer, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2005

To view all of
locallineman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view locallineman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Possibilities82
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
irishdaisy3
Michigan, United States
tracb123
Virginia, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
sexypenislover25
Vietnam, Vietnam
 
Status
locallineman 47/M
Lapeer, Michigan
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I am a straight male. Looking to meet a woman who is a little adventureous in the bedroom. Someone to hang with and enjoy life for a change. Hopefully will also enjoy riding on my Harley.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lapeer, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English