locallad45 52 / M
"Just poppin in and out to chat to friends"
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 27, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view locallad45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dennislee1000
North Shore, New Zealand
Wellygirl_NZ
Tawa, New Zealand
matefourme
Manawatu, New Zealand
 
Status
locallad45 52/M
Wellington, Wellington , New Zealand
Still WAAAAAY too busy :-(
Introduction
Just poppin in and out to chat to friends and to see if anything/one catches my eye...

But basically - Married, but fairly passionatelessly (if that's a word ), miss compatible intimacy, touching, sharing, mutual massages, kissing, and playfulness.

I am a VERY tactile person, and a giver... with not many boundries

NOT looking for an exit strategy - have that - and it doesn't (at this stage) involve a relationship.

My Ideal Person Attitude is everything - not looking for Miss(Ms, or Mrs) Universe... just a real person with a sense of fun, humour, and adventure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not so much into fantasy... just passionate sex with compatible
partner(s)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Wet sex/squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really... few do much for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of locallad45's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None