lobo_amistoso 44 / M
"Solo MUJERES, seguras de lo que desean, de mente abierta. Contactame, con este mismo nick SKP"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2008

To view all of
lobo_amistoso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lobo_amistoso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jhosemyr
Online NOW!
Lima, Perú
rm_molly278
Santa Fe, Argentina
desirejps
Lima, Peru
rm_Daniella1973
Ecuador, Costa
day_love
Cordoba, Argentina
diana1333
Minas Gerais, Brazil
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
laica67
Lima, Peru
lanumero_86
Lima, Peru
 
Status
lobo_amistoso 44/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Caliente...
Introduction
Persona algo timido, un tanto liberal, me agradan las cosas directas y claras. Me gusta caminar, escuchar musica, ver peliculas.

My Ideal Person Soy heterosexual y busco mujeres que respeten la privacidad y sean seguras de si, que sepan lo que buscan, que sean directas, de mentalidad abierta. Total discreción. Solo para MUJERES POR FAVOR, si tienen CAM mejor, ABSTENERSE HOMOSEXUALES...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo con una mujer, de manera ocasional, en algun ascensor
o bao publico.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lobo_amistoso's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrativo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: