lobo1313131363 53 / M
"soy como el verano, Humedo y Caliente, me encanta el el sexo"
mexico d,f,, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2014

To view all of
lobo1313131363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lobo1313131363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
garcia_26a
Online NOW!
MEXICO, Estado de Mexico
gorditarica11
Distrito Federal, México
guamina
Morelos, Mexico
nitzhahot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
marianahermo000
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
mediotraviesa
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Peligroxxxamente
Distrito Federal, Mexico
princesadracul
Guerrero, Mexico
Lasexydemorelia
Michoacan, Mexico
 
Status
lobo1313131363 53/M
mexico d,f,, Distrito Federal , Mexico
TE SIGO ESPERANDO
Introduction
agradabel, directo, muy sexual, limpio, educado, discreto, sin malos rollos, pasarla bien y si sale algo mas, muy bien, soy muy discreto.

My Ideal Person Mujer decidida, buena onda, que sepa lo que quiere, agradable, limpia, muy sexual, que guste de pasar ratos agradables, y sin broncas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lobo1313131363's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • mexico d,f,, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: