loaderman01 63 / M
"i can no longer read messages. i am standard member now"
greensburg, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
loaderman01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loaderman01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbqueen
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Tomforfun444
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
nb469
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
playwithmehard0
Florida, United States
soundsfun2do
Michigan, United States
DomsubcoupleinOH
Ohio, United States
racin4itnow
Virginia, United States
DianaHa
Tennessee, United States
ericak2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
loaderman01 63/M
greensburg, Indiana
Introduction
Become a fan so I can read your messages? I can no longer read messages so if I don`t answer it is because AdultFriendFinder won`t let me. I would like to find someone to have adult fun with. Talk to me if I`m on cam. I would like to find a lady or ladies to have fun with. I am an older man but everything still works & I enjoy oral giving & receiving.

My Ideal Person I would like a long term relationship but right now I will take whatever I can get because I am horny? I would like an on going thing?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to see how it feel when another man sucks my cock?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of loaderman01's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • greensburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: