lnglstngluver 61 / M
"looking for friend,fwb,nsa....never know,might find you.....whatever comes along can be good!"
Stayton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 29, 2011

To view all of
lnglstngluver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lnglstngluver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rsbgDD
Oregon, United States
jill91000
Devon, United Kingdom
playfulone4u67
Oregon, United States
 
Status
lnglstngluver 61/M
Stayton, Oregon
Introduction
whatever you want to know just ask!...I don't bite(nibble yes)....find me on I.M. or in a chat room and say hi or drop me a message.....

My Ideal Person hmmm...someone that I connect with on some level...??..
thats a tuff question...anyone can be that ideal to one person,and not to someone else...so lets just see,ok?....find me in the chat rooms and on I.M. and lets chat..never know until you do.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of lnglstngluver's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Stayton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: