lnd_fun 39 / 37 / C
"Shirts are better when you read them in braille."
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
lnd_fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lnd_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
INTLove
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
jennigirl7729
Ontario, Canada
searching4girlie
Ontario, Canada
nickmet29
Ontario, Canada
lukingcpl
Ontario, Canada
wardjunecleaver
Ontario, Canada
badboy200015
Ontario, Canada
Moosie91
Ontario, Canada
juden04
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
lnd_fun 39/C
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
x club tonight! ;)
Introduction
We are an adventurous couple looking for drama-free friends with benefits. We’ve been swingers for a long time, but we’re new to this site. We have a solid relationship with each other and we enjoy having fun with other like-minded people in and out of the bedroom.

She is a fit girl with great curves and about 5ft2in. She has long gorgeous brown hair, beautiful blue eyes and a bright smile. He is about 5ft10in, medium build and good definition. (it's hard talking about myself...maybe I'll let her do this part later!!) I think I look okay, like, at least better than Sloth from Goonies, marginally. Okay the truth is I like to think I look a bit like a mid-30s Tom Cruise but I always get Corey Feldman or Nathan Fillion and I do NOT know why. Haters gonna hate, I guess.

We are active and busy with our everyday lives, but we still make time for each other and for having fun. We love eating out at places like the Keg (or the Y lol), but we're not above slumming it at Harvey's.

To be clear, we're looking for friends with benefits...but emphasis on the friends part. We just want to build a group of friends that are as comfortable going for a jog or out to a movie/dinner/event as they are rocking each other's worlds in the bed, or the couch, or on a beach, or in a car wash, or the hot tub, or an elevator, or the alley...

We're pretty chill and liberal minded, and we are both introverts. We enjoy deep discussions with another couple but it can sometimes take us a little while to warm up in a larger group setting. Unless everyone is naked. That's usually a good icebreaker.

We are parents, so a degree of discretion/planning is necessary. We can host, but only after certain hours or, again, with some planning involved.

Attention all: You are not permitted to copy/distribute/download/use our pictures and videos for anything at all. Our digital content is not permitted to be used for research, profit, gain, or anything without our direct written and signed consent. Legal action will be taken against individuals or groups who do not respect this request.

My Ideal Person We are D&D free and expect the same (we don't really consider alcohol/420 drugs but we'll respect it if you do). We are clean and take care of our bodies, but not to the extreme...we eat real food and we're not complete gym fanatics. We generally find people attractive when they have similar body types to us, but also know that sexuality is more between the ears than around the waist. As for the guy, she's not terribly interested in facial hair unless you are Channing Tatum. Not just a lookalike...actually Channing Tatum. Bring Jenna.

Contacting us without pictures means you probably won't get a response.

We are not interested in bi-guys in any way. Sorry! You'll be a lot happier looking elsewhere if you are expecting that action. Bi-girls, on the other hand, she loves that. Bi-girls with come-hither eyes and soft lips drive her crazy.

Other traits we look for:
- truly happy aka no drama...please be cool with each other and life in general...
- condom users...yes...
- touchy, affectionate people
- firm and intense but not crazy rough...bruises don't make for good watercooler chat
- confidence, although I can't think of confidence being an issue for anyone making an AdultFriendFinder profile...

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1977 February 7, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue