llookin4someone 59 / M
"Im here for you"
killeen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 6, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view llookin4someone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Just_Me867
Online NOW!
California, United States
shuhuip
Taipei, Taiwan
SweetgirlNM
New Mexico, United States
supercurious1968
California, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
stotbox
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
sweetnsexeeangel
Texas, United States
txsunshine1962
Texas, United States
putinme
town city, Thailand
 
Status
llookin4someone 59/M
killeen, Texas
Introduction
In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me and we connect I will send you photo if youd like. At this point in my life Im looking for someone who wants to hang around for more than 1 or 2 dates, anythings possible. One thing for sure, you wont find a better man than me, If Im with you, thats what it means I dont fool around, I would be a one woman man as long as youre a one man woman.

My Ideal Person Adventerous in and out of the bedroom, loves the outdoors, wakes up with a smile goes to bed with a smile. LIVE LOVE LAUGH

View more of llookin4someone's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 24, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired army
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses