llaaccrroossee 23 / M
"I wanna love you, everyday and every night"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2014

To view all of
llaaccrroossee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view llaaccrroossee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SimoanneDavis
Florida, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
edith3333
Sinaloa, Mexico
sweetrolls4u
Ontario, Canada
lonelysweety25
New York, United States
fabgrl5
Florida, United States
alltyler11
Tennessee, United States
l0v3xostruck
Ohio, United States
2003MLC
Virginia, United States
 
Status
llaaccrroossee 23/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
If you're really short and blonde, I like you a lot
Introduction
I'm sportsy on and off the field! I play lacrosse and hockey, so you know I have soft hands. My motto is to find the opening and get it in.
but seriously, I'm pretty young and inexperienced, so please be courteous! Thank you! (: I'm straight, and I'm not looking for anything serious. I just want to have some fun while I can! I've been told I'm a pretty good fuck (; and my fucking has been compared to that of a jack rabbit lol

WARNING:institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!!

My Ideal Person Ideally, I'd like to find a fwb situation. One night things are cool too. Couples are welcome. Let's talk dirty and see where things go! I don't have a specific type, so if I tickle your fancy, please, allow me to tickle your fancy!

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: