lkn4smfun515 37 / M
"laid back guy lookin for some fun."
Lisle, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
lkn4smfun515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkn4smfun515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kccoVIXEN
Illinois, United States
PrincessLisa9669
Illinois, United States
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
FunkYou2guy
Illinois, United States
xmenpole2
Illinois, United States
StarrRockerTS
Illinois, United States
Dennygalp
Florida, United States
 
Status
lkn4smfun515 37/M
Lisle, Illinois
Is this thing on???
Introduction
Hi there! How are you? I am a 36 yr old laid back and hard working guy from the burbs. I am looking for fun people! We're all here to have fun right? I'm very outgoing, confident, and open up quickly to others. I am not into games or drama. I'm std free and will stay that way. Hope we can have some fun!

My Ideal Person Fun people that can enjoy a good time drama free. Not into nasty play. I like respectful people. I don't mind a little dirty talk, but there is a time and a place. I visit the chat room from time to time. Feel free to message me there or send me an email. Happy Holidays to you all!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Satriani, Eric Johnson, Steve Vai, Dream Theater,
Van Halen, Megadeth, Chickenfoot, Sammy Hagar,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lkn4smfun515's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lisle, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: