lkn4dpst 44 / M
"Ill do what your wife or girlfriend wont.... Bottom for discrete encounters with Str8 or Bi"
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2009

To view all of
lkn4dpst's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkn4dpst's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mountingman45
North Carolina, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
wolf4cum
Hesse, Germany
LMTmike
Florida, United States
southrnusmc1
Alabama, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
inhibitions2
Florida, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
jackfl4
Florida, United States
 
Status
lkn4dpst 44/M
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
New kik handle------"slickemdick"or "rob harwood" hit me up guys.
Introduction
With the large amount of players on here, and on line in general. If you don't show up, engage in endless emails, cancel two or more times or just wanna jack off thinking about hooking up you will be ignored. I give everyone the benefit of the doubt ONE time.
NOW! with that being said, on to the good stuff!!!
Bottom guy here in Santa Rosa Beach/San Destin area looking for discrete hook ups with str8 or Bi guys looking for NO STRINGS ATTACHED RELIEF
To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person You be Ready to get serviced by a hot deep mouth and talented ass.
H/W proportionate, white or latin, and discreet.
Due to discretion I have no face pic here but will mail you one if interested.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: