lkingforyou1234 55 / M
"Looking for friends"
San Pedro, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
lkingforyou1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkingforyou1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodtimes4allxcx
California, United States
 
Status
lkingforyou1234 55/M
San Pedro, California
Introduction
I'm 5'9" 185 lbs with an average build. My cock is a bit more than 7" and thick. I'm looking to meet guys that want to get together for NSA sex and fun. Not looking to hang out all day or night. Days or nights work just fine. I can travel (as long as it's somewhat local) or host. You must be clean, HIV- please. It's ok if your 420 friendly. I don't smoke but it's cool if you do. Lets do whatever you want to. Oral (I'd love to deep throat your cock), 69 is always good. I can top or bottom. I would rather bottom and service you. I'd like to give you a really good bj/hj while I finger your asshole. And when you're good and hard you can flip me over and fuck my ass as hard and long as you want. So lets get together for a drink and talk about things.

My Ideal Person Someone about my age or older. Prefer older. Someone casual and open to just about anything. Let me take care of your cock and you take care of my ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lkingforyou1234's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Pedro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses