lkgforaplaytoy 55 / 46 / C
"Female half looking for her first time with another lady."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
lkgforaplaytoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkgforaplaytoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_needbbc2day
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
carocorrales
Distrito Federal, Argentina
sexybygal66
Ontario, Canada
hornygirlxx55
Virginia, United States
BBWandBiLuvsBBC
Ontario, Canada
CLITERIFICCPLE
Ontario, Canada
giorgiagiorgia84
Toscana, Italy
anaughtylilgirl
Ontario, Canada
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
lkgforaplaytoy 55/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for a female to fulfill my long time fantasy of being with another woman and my partner wants to help make that a reality for me.
Ideally we would like a lady mostly for me...when we are alone, it will be sensual...all about you and me and making each other feel incredible. My partner would like to join sometimes too....and then, you will be a our little sub. If you have a partner, the guys can watch as we play for them. At this time we are not looking to swap and my man is 100% straight. Non-smokers ONLY pls.

My Ideal Person Bi-curious, attractive, sensual, CLEAN, large breasts and open minded....open to being bound (not a necessity and ONLY if you're comfortable)...open to play with her but eventually with him too. Into toys, ties and lots of orgasms and you MUST love your pussy being lavished with a LOT of attention!

Information
  • 55/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Italian
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1961 November 26, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts