lkg4anything 49 / M
"Looking for fun times with other like minded people"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2006

To view all of
lkg4anything's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkg4anything's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
49HudsonSedan
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
rm_ManForSex692
Washington, United States
Trane012
California, United States
Caymenwa
Washington, United States
rm_BendGuy469
Oregon, United States
rodeoman372
Washington, United States
KennyC1958
New Jersey, United States
wmasscocksucker
Massachusetts, United States
nsfun_1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
lkg4anything 49/M
Palm Springs, California
Introduction
I'm a 47 year old man looking for fun. Enjoy all types of sports(both playing and watching). Also into movies and quiet nights at home. I want to find a friend or friends who enjoy hanging out every once in awhile and is also friendly on a physical level.

My Ideal Person Looking for all types to play with and maybe have conversations (both before and after playing). looking for experienced and also people that are curious with their bi side. I'm very oral and love to please partner(s)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm hiking in the woods and come across another group
of hikers going at it and I start jerking off while watching.
One of the hikers see me and ask me to join in which I do. We
all fuck and suck each other and we are all sticky and wet
with each others cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lkg4anything's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: