lke2watch4hrs 38 / 37 / C
"My husband is amazing........but don't take my word for it"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2013

To view all of
lke2watch4hrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lke2watch4hrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vassilis6
Online NOW!
California, United States
newbisouthbay
California, United States
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
BiCouple069
Minnesota, United States
cmpierced
Wisconsin, United States
ufo123ok4
Minnesota, United States
SexyPumps2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
lke2watch4hrs 38/C
Huntington Beach, California
Introduction
I enjoy my husband being with other women. I don't always want to participate, sometimes I may... I did the first time. But, will tell you both what I'd like to see you do. We can get more specific once we talk and I get a feel for your personality. Not any particular age or race, must be confident, curvy with great ass. Must really like recieving oral, I really like to see that... he is great with his mouth.

My Ideal Person Most important is you are a woman who knows what she needs. You aren't looking for a boyfriend or to steal a husband. You have an itch that needs scratching...and I have a great scratching post for you. As long as your message seems serious we will take the time to get back to you.

WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lke2watch4hrs's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1978 June 12, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Entreprenuer Baker
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None