ljohnny2000 60 / M
"Just a bigger guy, on the lookout in Greater Portland."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2004

To view all of
ljohnny2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ljohnny2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
droppedtowel
Online NOW!
California, United States
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
DroppedTowel2
California, United States
Dreamer1441
Oregon, United States
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
cddiva
Vermont, United States
EZ2PLEZU2023
Maine, United States
Blackbear60657
Nevada, United States
grizz54545454
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ljohnny2000 60/M
Portland, Oregon
Gotta get back to Gold or Silver status.
Introduction
Back to being a basic member hopefully not for too long. Looking. Admittedly have been fantasizing about a male-male encounter for some time. Had a first encounter. I enjoyed it quite a lot. I'm certainly interested in more. Oh, lets face it, I want to get fucked. I love fingers, dildos, plugs, etc up my ass and I would like to have the experience of taking a real cock anally. Other experiences are great, mind you, I enjoyed making out and kissing as well as my foray into getting and giving head. Still, I really want to get fucked. I'm still very attracted to women so I'm thinking I can go either way. So much to explore.

My Ideal Person Like some meat on the bones. BBW, chub and bear types get me going!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ljohnny2000's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: